Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 16th, 2009

Disney Cruise! Yeah, yeah, yeah!

Yum, yum!

Yum, yum!

 Here we are in the Captain’s exclusive dining room. Behind Amanda and Les is a window wall overlooking the ocean at sunset. Beautiful!

l-r: Les, Amanda, Brandy, Jason, me, Darrell

Lydia, Asa and Nora

Lydia, Asa and Nora

I could eat them up!!

Read Full Post »

psuedoFacebookTwittertext

Cindy has had a crazy day/week/month/year…

I am thinking about Camp Rocks PreCamp Staff training tomorrow.

Need to print some more staff notebook handouts but my printer is acting up.

Cindy is excited about Camp Rocks.

Cindy got some interesting phone calls/invitations today. One of them involved a free trip to Newport Beach, CA. Hmmmm….not too much to think about on that one!

Relational Evangelism, anyone? I think I’ll be writing an article for a magazine soon on that one…..

Also thinking about tomorrow- too much to do for one day- but somehow, the Lord will help me get it done!

Got my hair cut today. Whew!!!

They asked me how I wanted them to confirm my appointments. My choice was “Text me!”

OK- enough already!

Read Full Post »